Jesus' Footprints

Ever Present

Posted on: 24 Mar 2011

IN the beginning God created the heavens and the earth (Genesis 1:1)

I was thinking about these words the other day.  I am reading the Bible from the beginning again and as usual I learnt new things.  God was there from the very beginning of creation.  I made me think of Him being there at the beginning of my life.  He was present when I was still in my mother’s womb.  He knew me before I was born.  He was the One who shaped me. 

It gives me comfort to know that what ever venture I embark on in my life, God is there from the beginning and He will see me through.

Leave a Reply

  • jesusfootprints: Hi there, I finally got around to checking out your website. I read about how the ministry was started. And I checked out your section on the Sabb
  • Melissa: This is cryatsl clear. Thanks for taking the time!
  • blowjob: Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I'll be subs

Categories

